

Team Number	Name	Institute	State	Department
	Anwesha Bhattacharjya	Tezpur university, Assam	Assam	Mechanical Engineering
	Swarnadeep Choudhury	Tripura University	Tripura	Mathematics
1	Shrinjoy Ghorai	Symbiosis Skills and Professional University	Maharashtra	Mechatronics Engineering
	M Gowtham	Jain University	Karnataka	Electronics and Communication Engineering
	Jita Mali	Tezpur University	Assam	Mechanical Engineering
	Vishal Sharma	IES IPS Academy	Madhya Pradesh	Chemical Engineering
2	Anthony C. Vanlalpeka	National Institute of Technology, Mizoram	Mizoram	Computer Science and Engineering
	Ayushi Arora	Symbiosis Skills and Professional University	Maharashtra	Mechatronics Engineering
	Amrit Thakur	Dibrugarh University	Assam	Mechanical Engineering
3	Om Gaikwad	Symbiosis Skills and Professional University	Maharashtra	Mechatronics Engineering
	Sharmistha Das	Tezpur University	Assam	Electronics and Communication Engineering
	Shusheel K C	Jain University	Karnataka	Aerospace Engineering
	Chitranshu Garg	Shree Cement Limited	Rajasthan	Mechanical Engineering
4	Rameez Ahmad Dar	Tezpur University	Assam	Computer Science and Engineering
	Arnab Ratna Pawe	Tezpur University	Assam	Electronics and Communication Engineering
	Vastav Bharambe	Symbiosis Skills and Professional University	Maharashtra	Mechatronics Engineering
	Manu Jain N	Jain University	Karnataka	Aerospace Engineering

	Pronam Senswa	DUIET, Dibrugarh	Assam	Mechanical Engineering
	i i onani benswa	University	Tibbuilt	inteenantear Engineering
	Ranjit Kalita	School of Engineering,	Assam	Computer Science and
5		Tezpur University		Engineering
	Yethinder Ragav	IIAEM, Jain University	Karnataka	Aerospace Engineering
	Abraham	Symbiosis Skills and Professional University	Maharashtra	Mechatronics Engineerin
	Puja Thakur	JIST	Assam	Mechanical Engineering
	Dhruba Jyoti Sut	SRM Institute of Science and Technology	Tamil Nadu	Robotics
6	Kadripathi K N	Jain University IIAEM	Karnataka	Aerospace Engineering
	Diwakar Kumar	Tezpur University	Assam	Electronics and Communication Engineering
	Poorvi Sidhapura	Symbiosis Skills and Professional University	Maharashtra	Mechatronics Engineerin
	Ashutosh Padhan	National Institute of Technology Silchar	Assam	Mechanical Engineering
7	Raghu N G	Jain College of Engineering	Karnataka	Aerospace Engineering
	Sourjya Mukherjee	Tezpur University	Assam	Electronics and Communication Engineering
	Shrikar Nakhye	Symbiosis Skills and Professional University	Maharashtra	Mechatronics Engineerin
				1
	Shivam Dhakad	Ujjain Engineering College	Madhya Pradesh	Mechanical Engineering
8	Kishan Lal	NIT Meghalaya	Meghalaya	Mechanical Engineering
	Kaushik Das	Gauhati University	Assam	Biotechnology
	Pujita Bhuyan	NEHU,Shillong	Meghalaya	Information Technology
	Shayan Ghorai	Symbiosis Skills and Professional University	Maharashtra	Mechatronics Engineerin
	Sudarshana Barman	North Eastern Hill University	Meghalaya	Biomedical Engineering
	Ruhit Bardhan	Tripura University, Agartala	Tripura	Mathematics
9.	Jyotiraditya Ingawale	Symbiosis Skills and Professional University	Maharashtra	Mechatronics Engineerin
	Nierate IZ 11 C 1		•	
	Nisanta Kousik Sarmah	Tezpur University	Assam	Computer Science and Engineering
10.	Rushi Modi	Symbiosis Skills and Professional University	Maharashtra	Mechatronics Engineerin
	Banshika Bhartia	Tezpur University	Assam	Mechanical Engineering
	Mithisar Boro	ITI, Bhergaon	Assam	Department of Mechanic Motor Vehicle

Note:

1. First and second members of each team are assigned as the Team Coordinator and co-coordinator.

2. The contact details of the individual group members are emailed to their respective email ID.

Programme Schedule for RoboAnalyzer-based Online Competition 2020

October 11 (Sunday), 2020: Pre-webinar Session

10:00 AM: Participants receive the Google Meet link and Join

10:10 - 10:40 AM: Pre-webinar Interactive Session

October 12 (Monday), 2020: Webinar

09:30 AM: Participants receive the Google Meet link for the webinar

09:50 AM - 10:00 AM: Welcome to ROC 2020

10:00 AM to 10:30 AM: Inaugural Speech by Professor Subir K. Saha, IIT Delhi

10:30 AM to 11:00 AM: Introduction to Robotics

11:00 AM to 12:30 PM: Learn Robotics using RoboAnalyzer

12:30 PM to 13:00 PM: Briefing of the problem statement for the competition

October 19 (Monday), 2020: Interactive Session-I

5:00 PM: Participants receive the Google Meet link

5:10 PM to 6:00 PM: Clarification of participants' queries

October 26 (Monday), 2020: Interactive Session-II

4:45 PM: Participants receive the Google Meet link

5:00 PM to 6:00 PM: Interaction by Professor Subir K. Saha, IIT Delhi and Rajeevlochana C. G., Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Bengaluru Campus with the participants on work progress by the teams

November 16 (Monday), 2020: Submission of Working Videos by the Participants

November 23 (Monday), 2020: Submission of Marks by the Evaluating Teams

November 30 (Monday), 2020: Final Interactive Day

4:45 PM: Participants receive the Google Meet link

5:00 PM to 7:00 PM: Presentation by the Participants and Result Declaration

Organizing Team

Email: ra2020oc@gmail.com

Dr. Nayan M Kakoty, Tezpur University, Assam Dr. Zahnupriya Kalita, Tezpur University, Assam Mr. Abhijit Boruah, Dibrugarh University, Assam Mr. Shiv Kumar Verma, Tezpur University, Assam Mr. Rajeevlochana C. G., Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Bengaluru Campus Professor Subir K. Saha, IIT Delhi, New Delhi