MechAnalyzer based Online Competition (MOC) as Virtual Internship AugSept. 2021 Teams Formation							
				Team Name	Name of Participant	Coordinator/C o-cordinator	Name of College/University/Institution
				T-1	Tejas Raghuvir Lele	Coordinator	Hope Foundation Finolex Academy of Management and Technology Ratnagiri
Maram.Pooja	Co-coordinator	Jntuh Collegee of Engineering Hyderabad					
Monik Talagatla		Tezpur University					
Shweta Singh		Bbdnitm					
Rishi Raj		GI Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management					
T-2	Parth Shukla	Coordinator	Galgotia College of Engineering and Technology				
	Harshith Ram Veeramaneni	Co-coordinator	Tezpur Centeral University				
	Sai Sharanya		Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad				
	Udit Gupta		GI Bajaj Institute of Management and Technology				
	Ayan Chakraborty		College of Engineering and Management, Kolaghat				
	Mehboob Shaikh	Coordinator	Blde Engineering College				
T-3	Panchada Hima Sagar		Tezpur University				
	Konathala Harshith		Jntuhceh				
	Sandeep Gupta		G L Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management				
	Nikhil Kumar		Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology				
T-4	Lokesh Sharma	Coordinator	GI Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management				
	Vinayak Mahadev Yaragatti		Bldea'S V P Dr Pg Halakatti Engg and Tech College Vijayapur				
	Saffan Kumasgi		Secab Institute of Engineering and Technology				
	Pivarul Ahmed		Tezpur University				
	Mohit Bhargav		Galgotia College of Engineering and Technology				
T-5	Anirudh Ys	Coordinator	Jntu College of Engineering Hyderabad				
	Sumit Bhagat		Tezpur University				
	Aryan Singh	Co coordinator	Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology				
	Asadullakhan Pathan		Bldea'S V P Dr Pg Halakatti College of Engineering & Technology				
	Sahil Anand		G.L Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management				
T-6	Krishanu Das	Coordinator	Tezpur University				
	Challa Dinethdayakar	Co-coordinator					
	Rohit Rathod	So ocordinator	Blde'S College of Engineering and Technology				
	Vivek Singh		Raja Balwant Singh Engg Tech Camp				
	Tannu Singh		Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology				
	Pavan Kumar	Coordinator	Bldea'S Vp Dr Pg Halakatti College of Engineering and Technology Vijayapur				
Т-7	Bhaskarjyoti Pathak		Tezpur University				
	Katta Tejashwini Reddy	OU-COOIGINA(OI	Jntuh College of Engineering Hyderabad				
	Rahul Hazarika	<u> </u>	School of Engineering Tezpur University				
	Vishal Sharma		Raja Balwant Singh Engineering Technical Campus Bichpuri , Agra				
T-8							
	Nabaneet Upadhaya	Coordinator	Tezpur University				
	Sankalp Chopkar	Co-coordinator					
	Monowar Hussain Mukul Goswami		Tezpur University Galgotia College of Engineering and Technology Greater Noida				
	IVIUNUI GOSWAIIII	ļ	canyona conege of Engineering and Technology Greater Nolda				
T-9	Prasad Sawantdesai	Coordinator	Finolex Academy of Management and Technology Ratnagiri				
	Abdullah Kazi	Co-coordinator					
	Sukrit Bharti		Gcet Greater Noida				
	Asmon Sonowal		Tezpur University Napaam				